Sales

Rauno Tamm
Retail Sales Manager
+372 511 7231
rauno.tamm@atria.com
Tea Tuvikene (maternity leave)
Customer Manager South Estonia
+372 512 2883
tea.tuvikene@atria.com
Janeka Mägi-Jõekäär
Senior Customer Manager Pärnu, Lääne and Viljandi Counties
+372 5193 5045
janeka.magi@atria.com
Karel Jaanson
Horeca Sales Manager
+372 503 6633
karel.jaanson@atria.com
Anneli Soodla
Customer Manager Tartu, Põlva, Võru and Valga Counties
+372 512 2883
anneli.soodla@atria.com
Tanel Kermas
Customer Manager Tallinn and Harju County
+372 53 089 866
tanel.kermas@atria.com
Marek Küngas
Customer Manager Viru, Järva and Jõgeva Counties
+372 530 302 34
marek.kyngas@atria.com
Kailin Eboldt
Customer Manager Tallinn, Harju and Rapla Counties
+372 5 255 036
kailin.eboldt@atria.com

Management

Olle Horm
CEO, Board Member
olle.horm@atria.com
Veiko Semjonov
Production and Logistics Director
veiko.semjonov@atria.com
Tiiu Taal
Quality Manager
tiiu.taal@atria.com
Meelis Laande
Sales Director, Board Member
meelis.laande@atria.com
Kristo Začek
Development Director
kristo.zacek@atria.com
Maarek Jõhve
Technical Manager
maarek.johve@atria.com
Peep Parmakson
Financial Director
peep.parmakson@atria.com
Indrek Lekko
Trading Director
+372 504 6273
indrek.lekko@atria.com
Mirjam Endla
Marketing Manager
mirjam.endla@atria.com
Iia Põldsepp
Human Resources Manager
iia.poldsepp@atria.com